experimentation

11 Jan

I’m sorry it’s been a few days since my last post loves. Real life has been hectic, new job, woot!
Lol now that I have a schedule sorted out and under control you can look forward to seeing more of me again…
that’s a bit narcissistic aint it? <.< Anyhow, this look was fun, something the hubby and I even rped with. A sort of sci-fi
transformation lab experiment gone dolly. I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I have!

experiment

body

hair – lelutka – rapunzel hair @ alice bow
skin - -POUDRE- [Rita] – MP – The Forgotten Closet (absolutely love this skin, ty!)
shape – my own
eyes – tsg – sparx
eyeliner – glam affair
nails – mstyle

outfit

corset – *Epic Boobies* Mech-Tech Suit {Brite Blood} – bewbapalooza
tights - *Luckie* Wild Net Tights (updated the lm @ 6pm SLT!)
boots - HOC Industries – Thigh Boots
rings - : S u g a r : Glitter Gun Ring – Tuxedo Edition

One Response to “experimentation”

  1. loganstone mcmasters January 11, 2013 at 7:02 pm #

    WoW Nice post

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

