.alice does boobieland.

25 Aug

k, I am super excited about this hunt coming up
those of you that know me personally know I -love- alice in wonderland
and of course every filthy adult spinoff from it. I know, I has issues.
Anyhow, this is my variation of Alice goes Cheshire kitteh. Enjoy!

825_001
.
body.
skin – pink fuel
hair – taketomi
boobs – vstrings
tail – lemon tea
arm & leg fades – Plastik
claws - Hyperborea
makeup – whatever & moyet

.outfit.
stockings – league
shoes – Spoiled Lil Brat
Skirt – Pink Sugah (for alice in boobieland hunt)

One Response to “.alice does boobieland.”

  1. pinksugahshapes August 25, 2013 at 8:52 am #

    Reblogged this on .::Sugahlicious::..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

